Home
Russian English
Doctor Banya

Doctor Banya Company was established in 1997 in Novosibirsk.

Due to the accumulated experience, application of professional equipment and best natural materials, Doctor Banya has become a successful manufacturer of the Doctor Banya textile and felt goods. For more than three years, Doctor Banya has been cooperating with many large commercial entities in Russia and CIS countries.

Then new ideas and reliable partners came. Thanks to them, Doctor Banya created a unique series of healing herbal preparations “Lukeria. Herbs and berries”, a wonderful collection of body care accessories “Bannoye Pridanoye”, and its own collection of essential oils, “Aromaliniya.”

In addition, those who like taking a steam-bath will shortly see absolutely new textile cotton collections “S lyogkim parom!” and “Sauna Comfort”, which are unparalleled now.

Doctor Banya can please your company’s personnel with souvenirs bearing firm symbols, as well as create ingenious gifts upon your order.

Doctor Banya can say proudly that it has ANYTHING to make your time at bath as comfortable as possible, and your business as successful as possible!

You may think, “How can they be so successful?” The recipe for Doctor Banya’s success is quite simple: nice people working for the Company who like their jobs, their unbelievable desire to surprise, and wish to make life a bit better, more joyful and comfortable!

Send Request

Главная
Русский English
Доктор Баня

Компания «Доктор Баня» основана в 1997 году в г.Новосибирск.

Благодаря накопленному опыту, использованию профессионального оборудования и лучших натуральных материалов Компания «Доктор Баня» стала успешными производителями текстильной и войлочной продукции “Доктор Баня”. И сейчас, уже более трех, лет Компания «Доктор Баня» сотрудничает со многими крупными торговыми предприятиями России и стран СНГ.

Далее появлялись новые идеи и надежные партнеры, благодаря чему Компания «Доктор Баня» создала уникальную серию целебных травяных сборов “Лукерья. Травы и ягоды”, замечательную коллекцию аксессуаров по уходу за телом “Банное приданое” и собственную коллекцию эфирных масел “Аромалиния”.

Кроме того, любителей попариться скоро ждут абсолютно новые текстильные коллекции из хлопчатобумажной ткани “С легким паром!” и “Сауна-комфорт”, на сегодняшний день не имеющие аналогов.

Компания «Доктор Баня» сможет порадовать коллектив вашей организации сувенирами с фирменной символикой, а также создать оригинальные подарки по Вашему заказу.

Компания «Доктор Баня» с гордостью может сказать, что у нее есть ВСЕ, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых в бане максимально комфортным, а бизнес успешным!

Вы, наверное, подумаете: “Как нам все это удается?” Секрет успеха «Доктора Бани» прост: это замечательные люди, работающие в компании, которыми движет любовь к своему делу, невероятное желание удивлять и стремление сделать жизнь чуть лучше, радостнее и комфортнее!

Отправить запрос