Home
Russian English
SAWO
Partners / SAWO / 

The beginning of the SAWO in Finland


SAWO, Inc. started the SAWO Sauna brand in 1994 for heaters and sauna accessories. The head office of the company is located in Honkajoki, Finland. SAWO was coined from the words SAuna WOrld in Finland.
 

The sauna has been part of Finnish history and way of life for over 1000 years and in addition, SAWO became the biggest and largest selling sauna brand in Asia by 1997.
With Finland considered the authority in sauna, with sauna firmly entrenched in Finland history and way of life, Sauna World in Finland became the biggest and largest selling sauna brand in Asia by 1997.

The growth has continued steadily and today Sauna World in Finland is proud of being the biggest sauna accessories producer in the world.

SAWO: A Giant Leap

Finnish and German management and key employees in the production guarantee the top quality that SAWO is known for. With the company's fast growing population of over 300 hardworking personnel and management's passion to sauna, SAWO offers a lot more exciting things on your sauna needs.

The company SAWO has a network of the official distributors more than in 70 countries of the world.

SAWO one of the world's largest electric sauna heater manufacturer with the capacity of more than 150 000 sauna heater units per year. In addition, we have wide variety of sauna accessories giving you more enjoyable sauna experience. Nearly every month we come up with new sauna accessory designs to meet the demands of our most demanding customers.

SAWO's objective is to promote a truly worldclass sauna product without compensating customer affordability for a much more enjoyable sauna.

SAWO PRODUCTS

All production of the company SAWO is confirmed by the International certificates of quality of the standard ISO 9001:2000, ISO 14001:2004.

SAWO is a well known sauna stove- and sauna accessories manufacturer but its wide assortment includes also steam rooms and many other sauna products. SAWO has four main product categories: sauna stoves, steam bath steam generators, sauna control panels and sauna accessories. SAWO’s broad product selection includes everything to make your sauna bathing a pleasant experience.

SAWO's product development produces new innovative products continually to please even the most demanding sauna bathers. Our product catalogue includes sauna stoves to small and big sauna rooms – to both private and commercial use.

SAWO steam generators combined with SAWO aromatic oils makes the steam bathing a very refreshing experience. Sauna steam room is not only an excellent way of relaxing e.g. after a long day at work but it also has health benefits.

Have total control over the heath in the sauna with Innova controls that includes many useful attributes. Our selection of sauna accessories includes a wide range of products that are produced with using only high quality raw materials.

Send Request

Главная
Русский English
SAWO

Основание компании SAWO в Финляндии

Компания запустила брэнд SAWO в 1994 году, товарную линию составляют электрические каменки и аксессуары для сауны. Головной офис компании расположен в г.Хонкайоки, Финляндия. Дословно SAWO обозначает МИР САУНЫ.

Сауна всегда была частью истории Финляндии и сопровождала путь человека более 1000 лет. Торговая марка SAWO- Мир Сауны стала лидером продаж в Азии к 1997 году. Далее продолжился устойчивый рост компании и сегодня SAWO является одним из самых крупных производителей оборудования для сауны в мире.

SAWO: Гигантский Прыжок

Финский и Немецкий менеджмент, а также ключевые служащие в производстве гарантируют наивысшее качество, что сделало компанию SAWO широко известной в мире. С быстрым ростом компании, насчитывающим более 300 преданных делу сотрудников, SAWO предлагает наиболее широкий ассортимент продукции для сауны.

Компания SAWO имеет сеть официальных дистрибьюторов более чем в 70 странах мира.

Компания SAWO является одним из мировых лидеров по производству электрических нагревателей для сауны с производительностью более чем 150 000 единиц нагревателей в год. Также предлагается широкий ассортимент аксессуаров для сауны, что делает ваш визит в сауну еще более приятным и незабываемым. Благодаря большому спросу на продукцию SAWO, регулярно увеличиваются объемы выпускаемой продукции.

Цель компании SAWO –производство продукции только высокого качества. Что безусловно обеспечивает лучший сервис для своих клиентов.

Продукция SAWO

Вся продукция компании SAWO подтверждена Международными сертификатами качества, стандарта ISO 9001:2000 и ISO14001:2004.

Компания SAWO - известна как производитель электрических печей и аксессуаров для сауны, но ее широкий ассортимент включает также сборные кабины, акриловые парилки и многое другое. SAWO имеет четыре главных категории изделий: электрические печи, парогенераторы для турецких бань, панели управления и аксессуары для сауны. Широкий ассортимент изделий SAWO включает все, чтобы сделать визит в сауну приятным.

Для удовлетворения большинства требований клиентов SAWO внедряет новые творческие изыскания непрерывно. Каталог изделий SAWO включает электрические печи для сауны в малых и больших помещениях сауны – для бытового и коммерческого использования.

Парогенераторы для турецких бань, в комплексе с ароматическими маслами SAWO вырабатывают пар, способный осуществлять положительную регенерацию в организме . Сауна – это превосходный путь расслабления например после длинного дня на работе. Посещение сауны -это неоспоримый положительный эффект для здоровья.

Осуществляйте контроль над температурой в сауне посредством управления панелей управления Innova, которые имеют разнообразные функции. Предложение компании SAWO по аксессуарам для сауны включает широкий диапазон изделий, которые произведены с использованием натуральных материалов только высокого качества.

Отправить запрос